2021 SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION

Interested in Sponsoring the 2021 ABRA Finals?

Contact Michelle Auclair at mdauclair@hotmail.com Thanks

Wanting a Trade Show Booth at the 2021 ABRA Finals?

2021 Trade Show Application - Contact Michelle @ mdauclair@hotmail.com

Onsite Workers will not be prohibited at 2021 finals if you wish to provide services please contact Michelle for sponsorship options.

DIAMOND SPONSORS

 Woody’s Custom Saddles – www.woodyscustomsaddles.com       403-360-4731

Slicks Legaacy – Laura McAllister – klquarterhorses@hotmail.com 

 1st Impressions – 1chance2impress@gmail.com

Altitude Spa – 403-783-2999

Rocky Mountain Dodge – www.rockymountaindodge.com

 

         Western Outfitters www.shopwesternoutfitters.com   

         Jones Boys Saddlery & Western Wear – www.jonesboyswesternwear.com – 403-783-3831

       Vantage Trailer Sales – www.vantagetrailers.ca – 403-782-5500

              Heartland Feeds – www.heartlandfeeds.ca – 403-704-2706

   Equus Physio – www.equusphysio.com – 587-493-0444

                    Hoffman’s Horse Products – www.hoffmanshorseproducts.com – 780-352-9121

                        Troy Fischer Silverworks – www.troyfischersilverworks.com – 780-785-3763

GOLD SPONSORS

           Boston Pizza Ponoka – 403-783-6600

           Panhandle Traders – 403-358-0161

         The Cowboys Cellar – www.cowboycellar.com – 403-248-1160

 

2 Boots Tack                          778-694-5511

 

                Up In Stitches – 780-898-5501

 

Twisted Label Boutique – www.twistedlabel.ca – 403-704-5040

       Coulee Equine – www.couleeequine.ca – 403-896-2077

         Split Arrow Apparel – www.splitarrow.ca – 250-421-0538

                Cowgirl Sisterhood Boutique – www.cowgirlsisterhoo.ca – 780-650-2360

    The Bunkhouse – www.thebunkhouseonline.com – 403-854-1986

         Silverado Country Western Wear & Decor – 403-362-3528

    EquinePower/O & T Farms – www.equinepower.com – 204-291-6464

                  3L Design – www.3ldesign.ca – 403-740-5427

Vantage Physiotherapy – www.vantagephysio.com – 403-790-2229

        EcoNets – 780-387-3331

           Global Hypnosis – www.global-hypnosis.com – 

       Stanton Equine – www.stantonequine.com – 403-869-8202

          Ponoka Co-op Oils Ltd – www.ponokaco-op.crs – 403-783-4288

 

M Sport 6 Apparel – dreamscometrue@msport6.com 

 

          Voxx Life – Vicky Swan – 403-598-2629

      Saddlebum – www.saddlebum.ca – 403-401-5163

       Holligan Designs – Lisa Roth – 780-725-3663 

 

    Nutrition By Michelle – www.nutritionbymichelle.ca 

 

 

     K&K Livestock – www.kklivestock.com – 403-934-5835

 

BRONZE SPONSORS

    Pro  Earth Animal Health – www.proearthanimalhealth.com – 403-399-5531

 Busted Ladies Lingerie – www.bustedlingerie.ca – 403-7902878

     The  Smith Sisters – XLR8 Equine Canada and Neutrabac PH – 403-783-0328

    EQUStreamz – www.streamz-global.com – 403-872-5141

  Central Veterinary Clinic – www.centralvetclinic.ca – 403-783-5200

     ZS Farms – www.zsfarms.com – 780-608-9426

     CEP Canada – www.cepcanada.net – 403-783-1054

EquStreamz – www.streamz-global.com – 403-872-5141

    Patricia McKean – www.particiamckean.ca – 403-875-2969

         JWT Hats – 403-740-3574

     Jane Wierzba – www.realestateponoka.com- 403-358-8770

–        Bresee Performance Horses – Laurie Bresee – 403-782-7118

   Prairie Boys Truck & Car Wash – 403-783-2600

Arrow Key Engraving – www. arrowkeyengraving.com -403-561-8562

Spirit Horse Herbs – www.spirithorseherbs.com – 403-740-3550

West Wind Veterinary Hospital – www.westwindvet.com – 780-662-0112

 Country Sass -kountrysass@outlook.com – 587-588-8662

                 GelMoment – April Tunke – 403-952-6770

Ponoka Health Foods  – Kathy Masters – 403-783-3944

  Healing Hands of Massage – Janet Law – 705-561-3072

Endurance Equine – 403-505-3046

CAST IRON SPONSORS

     Drisner Performance Horses – 780-995-9602

      Energy Equine – www.energyequine.ca – 403-700-0818

         Coyote Designs – Sheri Laye – 403-333-5421

      Epp Financial  – www.eppfinancial.com – 306-349-9070

Parsons Animal Rescue – info@parsonsanimalrescue.com 

    Cor Veterinary Services – www.corvetservices.com – 403-734-0011

Becker Sales and Surfacing – 832-317-2140

KBH Chartered Professional Accountants – 780-463-8101

 

Cross-Country Overhead Doors – 780-909-2189

CONTACT US

ABRA OFFICE
  • Phone: 403-783-9975
  • Fax: 1-888-281-0636
  • Email: abraofficemanager@gmail.com
  • RR 1, BASHAW, AB, T0B OHO