-ABRA-
Office

Office Manager: Jill McDougall

 

Revised Office Hours as of May 1st 2020

Monday : 9-3
Wednesday : 9-3
Thursday : 9-3

    RR 1 Bashaw, AB  T0B 0H0

       403-783-9975

Fax: 1-888-281-0636

      abrasecretary@hotmail.com

-ABRA-
Executive Directors

-DISTRICT 1 DIRECTOR-
Jackie Brown

896 Wycliffe Park Road    Cranbrook, BC                  V1C 7C3

  250-426-4663

JBrown@ktunaxa.org

-DISTRICT 2 DIRECTOR-
April Tunke

10517B Hwy 887 Cypress County AB, T0K 1Z0

403 952-6770

apriltunke@gmail.com

-DISTRICT 2 SECRETARY-
Nikki Nickolson

   403-952-6844

nnickolson1@gmail.com

-DISTRICT 3 DIRECTOR-
Pam Haven

Box 4 Madden AB            T0M 1L0

403-899-7166

havenscattleco@hotmail.com 

-DISTRICT 4 DIRECTOR-
Wanda Peterson

Box 1975 Hanna AB            T0J 1P0

403-854-2480                   Cell:403-854-0029

wlpete@netago.ca

-DISTRICT 5A DIRECTOR-
Lynette Galloway

RR2 Ponoka AB                      T4J 1R2

403-704-4223

wlgalloway@xplornet.com

-DISTRICT 5B DIRECTOR-
Charlene Humphrey

181a 22112 TWP RD 531 Ardrossan AB                    T8E 2E4

780-271-5130

charleneoort@hotmail.com

-DISTRICT 6 DIRECTOR-
Jackie Cunningham

RR1 Thorsby AB               T0C 2P0

780-387-8120

cunningham.jackie13@gmail.com

-DISTRICT 7 DIRECTOR-
Misty Ruggles

Box 46 Site 5                      St. Lina AB                        T0A 2Z0

780-812-9305

cancrasher@hotmail.com

-DISTRICT 8 DIRECTOR-
Jodi Larson

Box 1  Irma AB                  T0B 2H0

780-385-5103

jodilarson24@gmail.com

-DISTRICT 9 DIRECTOR-
Carol Dawson

Box 1168   Mayerthorpe AB     T0E 1E0

780-706-0841

wprodeo@telusplanet.net

-DISTRICT 9 SECRETARY-
Sherry Baker

Box 956 Mayerthorpe AB    T0E 1E0

780-786-2827

-DISTRICT 10A DIRECTOR-
Niki Ghostkeeper

Box 1096 Chetwynd BC      V0C 1J0

Cell: 250-401-3403

rghost@telus.net

-DISTRICT 10B DIRECTOR-
Jamie Peterson

Box 291 High Prairie, AB     T0G 1E0

780-523-6202

jpeterson_09@hotmail.com

-DISTRICT 11 DIRECTOR-
Tanya Chomiak

Box 1384 High Level AB     T0H 1Z0

780-926-6816

tchomiak@telus.net 

-ABRA-
BOARD & STAFF

-PRESIDENT-
Tamera Campanelli

RR1 Tees AB                      T0C 2N0

403-391-0672

tlltalbot@xplornet.ca

 

-VICE PRESIDENT-
Corleen LeClercq

Box 537 Clive AB              T0C 0Y0

780-781-8377         

corleen.leclercq@icloud.com

-PAST PRESIDENT-
Lana Bohnet

Box 864 Mayerthorpe AB    T0E 1N0

780-786-4290            Fax:780-786-4543

rlbohnet@gmail.com

Scroll to Top