AGM – Re Cap

Following the Annual General Meeting of the ABRA last night we would like to welcome the following new directors.

D.5a Carmen Hopper

D.5b Sheena Labine

D.6 Taylor Dublanko

D.1 LeeAnne Stav

We would like to thank D.3 Pam Havens, D.10b Jamie Peterson, D.4 Wanda Peterson, Board Sec/Treasurer Georgina Mattinson, and Public Relations, Tamera Campanelli moving from Past President into this roll.

We also want to take this opportunity to thank our out going directors and board members some of which have been with us for a very long time.  Lynette Galloway D5.a, Jackie Brown D.1, Jackie Cunningham D.6., and Jen Tomlinson D.5b.

A special thank you needs to go out to Life Time Member and the only board member who has been on our board for all of the 26 years. Our historian and the back bone to our organization Janet Patriquin.  Her and her families dedication to our organization has been beyond imaginable.  We can’t even put into words how the board feels towards you Janet and how much we owe you.  We all hope that you can take the opportunity to thank her when you see her in person! She is the true meaning of giving to an organization and the heart of the ABRA.

Similar Posts